All the messages you get when logged onto the website are entirely fake, and used as a method to deceive you into updating your free membership right into a pa >Company Contact Information. Don’t forget that It’s a no scam program from a respectable from the market dating prov > THEN I JUST DECIDED TO RESEARCH. THANKS VERY MUCH GUYS I WAS JUST ABOUT TO SUBSCRIBE. MY sister told me that this was a scam now January . Just cancel your account, now you know for the next time you happen across a dating scam that appears to good to be true. Bullshit .like they say if it too great to to be authentic it is. This website like countless other scam dating sites uses pictures of attractive women that aren’t real members of this website not all pictures are fake but a fantastic percentage are. Lee. . is associated with Global Personals Media which owns sites such as wellhello and

I have done a three day free trial per week ago and now they are charging me . per day not not once but times in day just how can I stop this? All these are a few but not all advantages of wellhello. You can find our love, epylepsy isn’t a fatality, folks live with that, don’t give up. Id come to the same conclusion about Black Book where the stunners were after me.till I’d signed up for weeks then they surprisingly went quiet. These people should be investigated for fraud and illegal actions.

Someone made a fake profile with my pics and giving my telephone number, I am being harassed and guys are sending very explicit photographs of themselves to me, thinking they are talking to mepersonally, this is very embarrassing to me and my loved ones, I have children and I am requesting please eliminate all contents off your website, I would love to know how to contact you. I’d be leery of any Paid dating website. I will work with authorities relating to this sight and all the sites like it. Url THANKS VERY MUCH ONCE AGAIN.

The main reason I understand one or more goes to prison Phony sites are my primary target as a prosecutor and is why I signed up at the first location. How can I contact this website? Please someone has mad a fake profile of me with my pics and I’m being harassed by guys contacting me on Facebook and my contact number. is scam, so I dropped and also did ‘nt get crap for this, I called them and they gave me the runaround, thats a bunch of bullshit scam.

I will not rest until one of the jerkoffs goes to prison. deceives people using pictures of girls nude & clothed who aren’t real members of the website. I have quite a lot of messages off women from pretty much everywhere but the UK lol they said that they were only in the area for some time or studying here, really strange! Also most of the private messages to me comprised weird lettering, like the number instead of an S and accents within the letter e. It’s funny you mention this since I experienced the sane together no pic or profile nonetheless hungry gorgeous girls coming after me! Sorry you have cheated from InstaBang. Scam, was connected by a girls and discovered that she was lying, desired money and for me to do something for her. Title Anthony Singhavong tel Address San Leon Irvine, California United States Email Phone LRB RRB   Registered On December , Dns Servers NS.DPNET.COM NS.DPNET.COM Host Location Washington Ave Miami Beach FL USA.

Your dead right about that,I saw a local woman I liked,so I tapped pay today and get naughty swallowed ,but when I tapped her profile I got was web page down.I’m so disappointed since this is my first time trying this out and rip off get naughty gets lied to me and probably every one else just to steal my money through deception and today because of get naughty I’m not going to place my hope in any website again.RIPOFF. According to our poll, one week is greater than enough for a mean active user to find a couple of hookups. Write your own review by clicking on the button which says click here to submit your review. To be truthful. Maybe call customer support to receive your money back, or phone your bank and reverse the charges? How did you leave the website? The inspection is celebrities. period.

As you can see, the greater your subscription period, the cheaper gets the deal. It only made no real sense other than mechanically computer generated messages. The website employs geo targeting to allow it to appear as though the girls in the pictures you are viewing are situated alongside you. All my life I have found it really difficult to find someone who will accept my disease as I suffer with EPILEPSY.

How do I cancel my account? Your chances of meeting up with actual girls is very slim. I signed up for this website but im not a subscriber and id like to know how to eliminate it off my e mail. This is done in order to catch the eye of horny guys so they will sign up and purchase a pa >automatic chat program to send instant messages to people that seem to be delivered by actual girls are actually false.

I signed up expecting to get a spouse for the rest of my life I got a lot of hits I paid for month since then no girls replies back to me when you ask to fulfill coffee in a public place they say I have to go today. You will get emails from girls want to hook up with you even though your dating profile does not have any photographs and hardly any info. Based on the proof that we have discovered it’s strongly suggested not to do any kind of company with I have no friends because of the EPILEPSY I live alone I am a outcast of society if you suffer with a mental illness no one wants to know you or partner with you as they believe that they could catch it. Big rip off once you cover the money you can’t even login you call and complain and they tell you just how sorry they are and you might have a free week plus among their other sites I haven’t found one of these websites that aren’t a rip off nonetheless.

Yes I am pooring my heart out here I am very disappointed in this dating service I have no Idea where to go from here to find someone to spend my life with I guess I can try out the tranny website I just want someone who cares and will accept me for who I am with my ailment. No actual contact. wellhello free program download and enrollment wellhello free account and chance to update it wellhello sign in bonuses Gay wellhello All kinds of visual content within profiles Intuitive interface Available in English a few more languages.

They aren’t the only once. ‘m in a website now for months I have gotten is string of nude photographs. So were only out our cash, there’s nothing we can do to recover our loss? Please let me know if there’s ‘s anything I can do to get cash back! Thanks . I have been extremely powerful getting prison results as I thoroughly enjoy my job of nailing web site cheats. As always it’s your choice, this information is supplied to help you out, but the last decision is yours. I knew it was a damn scam! Thanks guys for only confirming this for me.

is safe In case you have to cover to get buttocks, thats sad however purchase the sure thing. This is a site about the website being a scam that you ‘d have to contact the actual website to seek help for this. I cant belive I fell for it. You might try to contact your lender and see if they can assist you. Complete ripp off. Prison would be a fantastic beginning!

Went to get a month and it’s ened now. They’re all fake. If the actual website ignores you you’d have to contact police for assistance.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here